Blackberry Bars

On Thursday I made blackberry bars. I didn’t think anything could really beat raspberry bars, but in an attempt to do so I cooked up some blackberry jam and then made the blackberry bars. I followed the same recipe for raspberry jam and raspberry bars and I think they turned out super well!

As you can see, we’ve already been enjoying them. I predict they will be gone before Sunday. (Even if I do eat them myself.) So, in the end, I would definitely recommend doing these with blackberries as well. 🙂

UPDATE: Over half of them are gone. I predict we will finish them by Friday.

Post by: Melissa
Photo by: Melissa

Leave a Reply

