Hello everyone! ROAD TRIP UPDATE

We made it to Tallahassee after spending a morning in Atlanta. Today we woke up in Tallahassee and toured around town…

I do have around 3 posts to upload, including our two stops in Atlanta (World of Coke and the Atlanta Botanical Garden) and also Alfred B. Maclay Gardens in Tallahassee. Stay tuned! It’s getting close to the beginning of school again for me so with my unpacking as well as getting ready for that I have been/will be very busy but I will still try to post these final 3/anything else fun we do/whenever I can!

post by: Melissa

 

 

Leave a Reply

