Saving money: Why you should sign up for store emails/coupons/etc.

I thought I would give Earth Fare, a (semi) local health food store a chance again today. I normally shop at the chain, Publix, and Earth Fare has a good philosophy of only stocking more natural foods that do not contain high fructose corn syrup, artificial colors, etc. I was pleased to see that they emailed me this coupon:

While this might not actually be the most “Italian” of meals I was really excited and headed there around 4 pm. I found everything and thought I would share this with you, in case your local health food stores offer email coupons. They can be a great way to save money. Dinner for $5 is always a deal in my book.

Another feature Earth Fare offers is a list of printable coupons from their website. You simply select the coupons you’re interested in by clicking on them and then hit “print coupons.” They had some pretty good deals as well, just nothing I was interested in purchasing at this time. As for me, I plan on making a salad and having that spaghetti with some meatballs. Be sure to check out your own local health food stores and good luck!   🙂

Post by: Melissa
Photo courtesy of: Earth Fare

Leave a Reply

